Logo WIQQI
Pflegen. Wissen. Teilen.

Emergence

Emergence
The culture that is necessary for collaboration in the sense of citizen science is initiated in various projects.​

Spin off

WiQQi BETA is online since May 12, 2020. The development of WiQQi thus emerges from the project framework and is open to further development in the interested public.

Project EXPERTISE 4.0

During the duration of the EXPERTISE 4.0 project, we thought about how WiQQi can best meet the needs of care.

EXPERTISE 4.0 (2019-2021) is funded as part INQA by the Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs based on a decision by the German Bundestag. It is accompanied by the Federal Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (baua). The project consortium consists of: BruderhausDiakonie | LebensPhasenHaus der Universität Tübingen | MEMe

Objective:

  • Further development of WiQQi for professional nurses.
  • Development of the WiQQi database for ready-to-eat knowledge.
  • Exemplary implementation of laboratories and citizen laboratories in the subject area of the exoskeletons.

Project HAMMER 4.0

In the HAMMER 4.0 project, we tested the WiQQi approach in local networks.

Hammer 4.0 (2016-2018) is funded by the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labor and Housing Baden-Württemberg. THe project consortium consists of: Evangelische Heimstiftung | Handwerkskammer Reutlingen | Industrie- und Handelskammer Reutlingen | Kreisseniorenrat Tübingen e.V. | tellur | Universität Tübingen | Zentrum für Telemedizin Bad Kissingen

Objekctives:

  • The Harvard concept is implemented as a supporting advisory model and can be used in practice via the WiQQi beer mat.
  • The concepts of "Laboratory" and "Citizens' Laboratory" have been tested in regional and project-related networks (visual signaling, stove guard, smoke detetors, smart door lock).
  • The medium "video" and the platform "YouTube" have been tried and tested as instruments of knowledge transfer („letterbox video„, „360°-tour„).
  • The needs model of the "problem-target-resource constellation" enables volunteer services and structures to be depicted.

ALADIEN and the Stove Guard

In concrete terms, work in WiQQi began with the work order to find a stove switch-off.

The examination of the topic "stove shutdown" provided incentive for the concrete implementation of WiQQi. The WiQQi idea was repeatedly confirmed in local networks. We highlight the milestones of this laying of the cornerstone with the
"Highlights".

Inspiration

In everyday care, I found the structuring of the documents according to the logic of quality management to be insufficient. The desire arose to structure the documents in such a way that they are structured according to the logic of the users. Activities that have the character of functional maintenance require a different access to documents or to data input and output than activities that are more oriented towards the care provider. In 2005/2005, the book Homo generosus in particular provided important food for thought and vowels. These were expanded at the academic level during the course of studies - and implemented in practical experience as volunteers in youth work and under the influence of blue lights.

© 2020 WiQQi

Logo WIQQI
Pflegen. Wissen. Teilen.

Entstehung

Entstehung
Die Kultur, die für eine Kollaboration im Sinne von Citizen-Science notwendig ist, wird in verschiedenen Projekten angestoßen.

Spin off

Zum 12. Mai 2020 geht WiQQi BETA online. Die Entwicklung von WiQQi tritt damit aus dem Projektrahmen heraus und öffnet sich für die Weiterentwicklung in der interessierten Öffentlichkeit.

Projekt EXPERTISE 4.0

Während der Projektlaufzeit von EXPERTISE 4.0 haben wir uns Gedanken darüber gemacht, wie WiQQi den Bedarfen der Pflege am besten gerecht werden kann.

Das Projekt EXPERTISE 4.0 (2019-2021) ist im Rahmen der Initiative Neue Qualität der Arbeit gefördert vom Bundesministerium für Arbeit uns Soziales aufgrund eines Beschlusses des Deutschen Bundestags. Es wird Fachlich begleitet durch die Bundesanstalt für Arbeitsschutz und Arbeitsmedizin. Das Projektkonsortium besteht aus: BruderhausDiakonie | LebensPhasenHaus der Universität Tübingen | MEMe

Zielsetzung:

  • Weiterentwicklung von WiQQi für professionell Pflegende.
  • Entwicklung der WiQQi-Datenbank für verzehrfertiges Wissen
  • Exemplarische Umsetzung von Laboren und Bürgerlaboren im Themenkreis der Exoskelette.

Projekt HAMMER 4.0

Im Projekt HAMMER 4.0 haben wir den Ansatz von WiQQi in lokalen Neztwerken getestet.

Das Projekt Hammer 4.0 (2016-2018) ist gefördert durch das Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg. Das Projektkonsortium besteht aus: Evangelische Heimstiftung | Handwerkskammer Reutlingen | Industrie- und Handelskammer Reutlingen | Kreisseniorenrat Tübingen e.V. | tellur | Universität Tübingen | Zentrum für Telemedizin Bad Kissingen

Zielsetzung:

  • Das Harvard-Konzept ist als tragendes Beratungs-Modell implementiert und über den WiQQi-Bierdeckel in der Praxis anwendbar.
  • Die Konzepte von „Labor“ und „Bürgerlabor“ sind in regionalen und projektbezogenen Netzwerken erprobt (Visuelle Signalisation, Herdabschaltung, Rauchmelder, Smartes Haustürschloss).
  • Das Medium „Video“ und die Plattform „YouTube“ sind als Instrumente des Wissenstransfers erprobt und etabliert („Briefkastenvideo„, „360°-Rundgang„).
  • Das Bedarfsmodell der „Problem-Ziel-Ressourcen-Konstellation“ ermöglicht ehrenamtliche Dienste und Strukturen abzubilden.

ALADIEN-Musterwohnung und die Herdabschaltung

Ganz konkret hat die Arbeit in WiQQi mit dem Arbeitsauftrage, eine Herdabschaltung zu finden, begonnen.

Anreiz zur konkreten Umsetzung von WiQQi gab die Auseinandersetzung mit dem Thema "Herdabschaltung". Die Idee von WiQQi bestätigte sich wiederholt in lokalen Netzwerken. Meilensteine dieser Grundsteinlegung heben wir mit den "Highlights" hervor.

Inspiration

Im Pflegealltag erlebte ich die Strukturierung der Dokumente nach der Logik des Qualitätsmanagements als ungenügend. Es entstand der Wunsch, die Dokumente so zu strukturieren, dass sie nach der Logik der Anwendenden strukturiert sind. Tätigkeiten, die eher den Charakter von Funktionspflege haben benötigen einen anderen Zugang zu Dokumenten (bzw. zur Ein- und Ausgabe von Daten) als Tätigkeiten, die eher bezugspflegerisch orientiert sind. In den Jahren 2005/2005 lieferte besonders das Buch Homo generosus wichtige Denkanstöße und Vokalbeln. Diese wurden im Studium auf akademischer Ebene ausgebaut - und im ehrenamtlichen Engagement in der Jugendarbeit und unter Blaulichteinfluss begleitend in praktische Erfahrung umgesetzt.

© 2020 WiQQi